Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory masthead A-Z Index Berkeley Lab masthead U.S. Department of Energy logo Phone Book Jobs Search
jdem

Contacts

 

Project Management:
Michael Levi - melevi@lbl.gov
Henry Heetderks - hdh@ssl.berkeley.edu

System Engineer:
Ellen Taylor - ertaylor@lbl.gov

Detectors:
Chris Bebek - cjbebek@lbl.gov

Optics:
Mike Lampton - mllampton@lbl.gov
Mike Sholl - msholl@lbl.gov

Instrument:
Patrick Jelinsky - pnjelinsky@lbl.gov

Contracts:
Mike Raffanti - mpraffanti@lbl.gov

Finance:
Denis Peterson - dapeterson@lbl.gov
Patricia Dobson - trish@ssl.berkeley.edu

Web/EPO:
Masaaki Yamato - m_yamato@lbl.gov

Last updated: 05/27/2010